Baobab Tree Hôtel & Spa Majunga



Benefit from our launch offers, in a secure setting, probably the most beautiful hotel in Madagascar, brand new, with outstanding comfort on the banks of the Mozambique Channel, giving you the best of the big island.

Why not discovering the Baobab Tree Hotel & Spa Majunga ? A mythical and majestical hotel on the west coast of Madagascar, on the banks of the Mozambique Channel, offering an incomparable panorama and proximity to unforgettable sites to visit. All the beauty of Madagascar awaits you in Mahajanga and you will be comfortably accommodated in this 4-star hotel with the Spa.

A new Hotel & Spa with a modern design with a refined decoration for a 4-star comfort.

BT_Hall entrance_bR_DSC_1318b

A unique and exceptional setting, ideal for travel or family holidays, business trips, events, conferences, engagements and weddings.

Located on the ledge with breathtaking views of the Betsiboka estuary. 52 rooms including 4 suites, Terrace restaurant and air-conditioned room, bar, pool bar, American bar, tea room, pastry shop, Spa, fitness area, children’s play area, children’s pool, Mini Club, private sandy beach, beach volleyball court , indoor infinity pool, outdoor pool, shops, internal tour agency, airport shuttle services, 4×4 rental with driver, tours and tours, etc.

Baobab Tree Hôtel & Spa Majunga


Bénéficiez de nos offres de lancement, dans un cadre sécurisé, sans doute le plus bel hôtel de Madagascar, flambant neuf, avec des prestations de confort exceptionnel au bord du Canal de Mozambique, vous donnant le meilleur de la grande île.

Venez découvrir le Baobab Tree Hôtel & Spa Majunga, hôtel mythique et majestueux de la côte ouest de Madagascar offrant un panorama incomparable et une proximité de sites à visiter inoubliables. Toute la beauté de lÎle Rouge s’offre à vous à Mahajanga et vous serez confortablement logé dans cet hôtel 4 étoiles avec le Spa.

Un nouvel Hôtel & Spa au design moderne avec une décoration recherchée pour un confort 4 étoiles.

BT_Hall entrance_bR_DSC_1318b

Un cadre unique et exceptionnel, idéal pour les voyages ou vacances en familles, voyages d’affaires, événements, conférences, fiançailles et mariages.
Situé sur la corniche avec une vue imprenable sur l’estuaire de la Betsiboka. 52 chambres dont 4 suites, Restaurant terrasse et salle climatisée, bar, pool bar, American bar, salon de thé, pâtisserie, Spa, espace fitness, espace jeux enfants, piscine enfants, Mini Club, plage de sable privée, terrain de beach volley, piscine intérieure à débordement, piscine extérieure, boutiques, agence interne d’excursions, services navettes aéroport, location 4×4 avec chauffeur, circuits et tours, etc.